nothinfancybluegrass.com   updated on 7/3/2017
New Album!
Join The Announcement list!
Get informative, up to the minute news on shows, releases, appearances and the occasional funny band story. Best of all, it's free!
Click here to join
Contact the band
Mike Andes
mike@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Mitchell Davis
themitchdavis@gmail.com
Caleb Cox
caleb@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Chris Sexton
chris@nothinfancybluegrass.com
James Cox
james@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Fan Club
fanclub@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Robyn Wines
robyn@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Nothin' Fancy booking:
Grass Is Blue Entertainment
Ryan Frankhouser - Agent
604 Iron Spring Road
Hummelstown, PA 17036-2728
(717) 348-3537
Grassisblueagency@outlook.com


Record Label:
Mountain Fever Records
1177 Alum Ridge Road NW
Willis, VA 24380
540-789-7403 (Office)
540-267-5978 (Cell)
radio@mountainfever.com

Business Manager / Festival Coordinator:
Robyn Wines
PO Box 248
Catawba, VA 24070
Phone: 540-529-0568
site credits:
digital portraits by Buster Sexton
site design by NiƱo Consulting
records powered by
Sponsors:
Arthur Conner Fiddles
GHS Strings
Michael Andes Mandolins
Michael Andes Violins
Stelling Banjos
EMORE Leather Company