New Album Coming Soon!
Pre-Order Now!
Join The Announcement list!
Get informative, up to the minute news on shows, releases, appearances and the occasional funny band story. Best of all, it's free!
Click here to join
Contact the band
Mike Andes
mike@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Chris Sexton
chris@nothinfancybluegrass.com
James Cox
james@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Fan Club
fanclub@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Robyn Wines
robyn@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Jacob Flick
jacob@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Jake Lauzon
jake@nothinfancybluegrass.com
Nothin' Fancy booking:

The Graham Talent Group
Randy Graham
(859) 421-7718
Email: randy@grahamtalent.online


Record Label:
Mountain Fever Records
1177 Alum Ridge Road NW
Willis, VA 24380
540-789-7403 (Office)
540-267-5978 (Cell)
radio@mountainfever.com

Business Manager / Festival Coordinator:
Robyn Wines
PO Box 248
Catawba, VA 24070
Phone: 540-529-0568
site credits:
digital portraits by Buster Sexton
site design by NiƱo Consulting
records powered by
Sponsors:
Arthur Conner Fiddles
GHS Strings
Michael Andes Mandolins
Michael Andes Violins
Stelling Banjos
EMORE Leather Company